Staff

Verdict Ridge
Golf & Country Club



BOOK A TEE TIME


 

Membership

View more

Dine With Us

View more

Owners- Eddie & Frances Knox

Staff

  • photo

    Scott Knox
    General Manager
    Real Estate
    Broker Verdict Ridge Properties
    & Scott Knox Properties

    704.257.0100
    704.489.8000
    sknox@verdictridge.com

  • photo

    Michael Zhiss
    Membership Director

    704.257.0113
    mzhiss@verdictridge.com

  • photo

    Larry Yount
    Member Services

    704-489-1206
    lyount@verdictridge.com

  • photo

    Billy Powell
    Head Golf Professional

    704.489-1206
    bpowell@verdictridge.com

  • photo

    Debra Russ
    Food & Beverage Director

    704-257-0117
    druss@verdictridge.com

  • photo

    Shaun Sintoni
    Executive Chef

    704.257.0114
    ssintoni@verdictridge.com

  • photo

    Diane Grubb
    Member Accounts/
    Club Bookkeeping

    704.257.0118
    dgrubb@verdictridge.com

  • photo

    Blair Smith
    Assistant Golf Professional
    blairsmithgolf@gmail.com

  • photo

    Mitchell Shaw
    Golf Course Superintendent


     
  • photo
    Mike Male
    Assistant Food & Beverage Director
    mmale@verdictridge.com
  • photo
    Sharon Mills
    Member Accounts/ Club Bookkeeping
    704-257-0118