Owners- Eddie & Frances Knox
 



Scott Knox
General Manager
Real Estate
Broker Verdict Ridge Properties
& Scott Knox Properties



704.257.0100
704.489.8000
sknox@verdictridge.com





Michael Zhiss
Membership Director




704.257.0113
mzhiss@verdictridge.com





Larry Yount
Member Services
 




704-489-1206
lyount@verdictridge.com





Billy Powell
Head Golf Professional



704.489-1206
bpowell@verdictridge.com




Debra Russ
Food & Beverage Director



704-257-0117
druss@verdictridge.com





Shaun Sintoni
Executive Chef




704.257.0114
ssintoni@verdictridge.com




Diane Grubb
Member Accounts/
Club Bookkeeping



704.257.0118
dgrubb@verdictridge.com
 
VERDICT RIDGE GOLF AND COUNTRY CLUB :